Executive Management Team

Name Position
Brett Oland Interim Chief Executive Officer
Todd Phillips Chief Credit Risk Officer
Byron Bidulka Chief Financial Officer
Mira Monagen Chief Operations Officer
Lynn Dunlop Director of IT
Margaret Downing Director of HR

Board of Directors

Name Position Community
Sheila Murphy Chair Airdrie
John Stutz Director Banff
Kevin Karpovich Secretary Calgary
Christine de Soto Director Canmore
Paul Brophy Vice Chair Airdrie
Doug Cameron Director Calgary
Ron Daschle Director Calgary
Rich Mottram Director Banff
Anita McDonald Director Cochrane

Your branch

Canmore, Alberta

Opening Soon 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tomorrow Closed
Branch details

Not your branch? Find a branch

Marla Optimized
Canmore Branch Manager

Marla Schlachter